LOGIN NAME
PASSWORD
VERSION


Client fully understands "Risk Disclosure Statements". After "Login", I bear all risks and responsibilities of trading related products.


2FA Registration Information
Alert and Reminder to Online Security
 

The rights in the financial market data, quotes, news, research or other information, provided in this website ("Information") are the property of Wintone Securities Limited ("WINTONE") and its information providers or their licensors and are protected by applicable copyright and other intellectual property laws.  The information may not be copied, transmitted, disseminated, sold, distributed, published, broadcast, circulated, stored for subsequent use or commercially exploited in any manner without the prior written consent of WINTONE.

To the extent any information is prepared by and originated from WINTONE will endeavor to ensure its accuracy, WINTONE, its information providers and its licensors do not represent, warrant or guarantee the accuracy, completeness, timeliness, reliability or suitability of the Information for any particular purpose.  WINTONE, its information providers and its licensors will have no tortious, contractual or any other liability to you and/or any third party arising in connection with the use of this website, or reliance on any information or services provided in this website.  WINTONE, its information providers and its licensors will under no circumstances be liable to you and/or any third party for any lost profits or lost opportunity, or any indirect, special, consequential, incidental or punitive damages whatsoever, even if WINTONE, the information providers or the licensors have been advised of the possibility of such damages.

Information posted on this website is for reference only and should not be construed as an offer, invitation, inducement or representation of any kind or form whatsoever.  WINTONE do not warrant the accuracy and completeness of the information contained herein or provided by means of hyperlinks to other websites or to other sources and assume no liabilities arising out of or incidental to the trading of any investment products if information contained herein is relied upon.  In case the mentioned services have tax consequences, investors should consult their own tax advisers regarding any applicable tax consequences.  No liability can be accepted for personal tax consequences taken from this website nor for the effect of future tax or legislative policies.

If you download any software from this website, you do so at your own risk.  WINTONE, its information providers and its licensors neither assume nor accept liability for any loss or damage, howsoever caused and whether direct or indirect, as a result of any computer viruses or similar disruption arising from your use of and/or downloading of software from this website.

WINTONE may discontinue or make changes in the information, products or services provided in this website at any time without prior notice to you.

 

 

WINTONE SECURITIES LIMITED @2010
Best viewed at 1024X768 screen resolution with Internet Explorer 6.0 or above version only

登入名稱
登入密碼
版本


客户已清楚及明白「风险披露声明」,当按下"登入",本人将承担一切交易有关产品的风险及责任。


双重认证登记步骤及登入方法
双重认证app(安卓平台,建议国内客户使用)
网络保安警示及提示
 
(安卓平台apk,建议国内客户使用)

本网站提供之任何金融市场数据、报价的资料及其他资讯(“资料”),是荣通证券有限公司(“荣通”)、其资料供应商或其认可者之财产,并且受适用的版权及其他知识财产法律所保护。未经本公司事先书面同意,不可以对有关资料进行任何形式的复制、传送、传播、出售、分发、出版、广播、传阅、储存供日后使用等行为或作任何商业用途。

荣通及其资料提供者将尽力确保彼等所提供资料之准确性及可靠性,惟荣通、其资料供应商及认可者并不声明、保证或承诺此等资料在任何特定用途上俱为准确、完整、及时、可靠或适当。荣通、其资料供应商及其认可者并不会对阁下及/或任何第三者负上因使用本网页、或倚赖任何本网页提供之资料或服务而引致之民事侵权行为责任、合约责任或任何其他责任。荣通、其资料供应商及其认可者在任何情况下均不会因任何损失利润或损失机会、或任何间接、特别、随之发生的偶发性或惩罚性损害赔偿而对阁下及/或任何第三者承担责任,即使荣通、资料供应商或认可者事前已获悉此等赔偿之可能性。

此网站所载之资料仅供参考,并不对任何产品作任何形式的邀约、招揽、推介或表述。荣通不保证本网站所收录之资料及经连结至其他网站所记载之资料的准确性或完整性,亦不会对因依赖有关资料而作出之任何交易而产生之任何损失负责。如本网站内提及之服务涉及税务问题,投资者应谘询其税务顾问有关税务安排事宜。荣通不会就本网站所引致的任何个人税务或对其未来税务影响或立法政策等负上任何责任。

阁下从本网站下载任何软件,有关的风险概由阁下自行承担。对于因阁下使用本网站及/或从本网站下载软件引致任何电脑病毒或类似破坏所导致的任何损失或损害,不论是如何造成,亦不论是直接或间接造成的,荣通证券有限公司及其资讯提供者均不就此承担任何责任或法律责任。

荣通可不时终止或修改本网站提供之资料、产品或服务,而毋须事先知会阁下。

 

荣通证券有限公司版权所有 @2010
浏览此网页之最佳解像度为1024X768 适用浏览器为Internet Explorer 6.0或以上